Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Doc Edge Chorus Goldies - 5 films for the Young at Heart

Where: Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Bundle Ticket: $46.12 ($45.00 + $1.12 fees)
  • Buy Tickets

Listed by: docedge

Doc Edge Chorus Goldies - 5 films for the young at heart

Doc Edge is pleased to provide you with a package of films carefully curated for your viewing pleasure. If you are looking for films that appeal to a mature audience, our Goldies selection presented by Chorus will provide you with 5 films that will delight and inform you.

Please read the individual synopsis of each film and check when the films are scheduled to screen. You are not able to swap a film in the package for another film in the Doc Edge 2020 programme. Once purchased, this package cannot be refunded, and it is your choice as to whether which film or films you wish to view.

We recommend that you purchase this package early to allow you to have the full selection of available screenings for each film.

To access the package, you will have to purchase this offer. Once you have done so, you can select the individual films and their respective screening times. Then just log in and enjoy.

Picture of His Life
Tue 16 Jun, 11am
Sun 21 Jun, 7pm
Wed 24 Jun, 1pm

Saul & Ruby's Holocaust Survivor Band
Sun 14 Jun, 3pm
Thu 18 Jun, 5pm
Tue 23 Jun, 1pm

Richard Leplastrier - Framing the View
Fri 19 Jun, 11am
Tue 23 Jun, 7pm
Sun 28 Jun, 3pm

My Rembrandt
Wed 24 Jun, 11am
Sun 28 Jun, 1pm
Fri 3 Jul, 7pm

The Queen's Man
Tue 16 Jun, 9pm
Thu 25 Jun, 3pm
Sat 27 Jun, 9pm

People who liked this also checked out