Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

When:

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 7:30pm–8:30pm
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30pm–8:30pm
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7:30pm–8:30pm
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 7:30pm–8:30pm
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 7:30pm–8:30pm

Where: Wellesley Studios, 113 Wellesley St West, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual: $18.00
  • Full 9 Week Term (1 Class per week): $145.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0211704183
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: Candice Frankland

Phoenix Belly Dance Classes
You are invited to learn the art of Belly Dancing! Belly dancing is for all women of any age, size or fitness level and no experience in any dance form is necessary! Find out more about our classes around Auckland online.

What you'll get:
- A fun way to exercise while gaining body confidence
- A social and friendly learning environment where you'll get to meet other people and make lasting friendships
- You can join at any time during the term with access to classes all over Auckland
- Belly dance classes for everyone of any age, size or fitness level and no experience is necessary!
- Professionally trained and award-winning teachers who will guide you through the movements to make sure you're having fun while moving safely
- One of the biggest schools in New Zealand that hosts lots of student events, safe performance opportunities, and international workshop teachers

2020 Term Dates:
Term 1 - Mon 3 Feb - Sun 5 Apr
Term 2 - Sat 18 Apr - Mon 22 Jun
Term 3 - Mon 13 July - Sat 12 Sep
Term 4 - Sat 3 Oct - Mon 7 Dec

"I never thought I'd say this but belly dancing is so much fun and it's not as easy at it looks! I love the challenge, the fun ladies that are learning with me and the comfortable environment we learn in. Plus, it's really great exercise too!" - Krystal S

"Phoenix classes and annual retreats are a highlight in my calendar. Candice has hit on an ideal combination of learning, having fun, and performance opportunities. Well done - long may they continue :)" - Suzanne M

Our classes are focused on the education of the technical movements, history and culture of the various modern and folkloric styles of the Middle East as well as fusion elements to give students a holistic experience that is appropriately challenging, fun, and rewarding.

To register, head to the official website.

For more info please contact us or visit the website:
Call Candice at 0211704183 or email - phoenix.candice@gmail.com

Restaurants to book near Intermediate Belly Dance Classes