Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Maxi Event Pass Winter Pride '20

Where: Smiths - Craft Beer House, 53 Shotover Street, Queenstown

Restrictions: R18

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $516.00 ($500.00 + $16.00 fees)
  • Early Bird : $490.38 ($475.00 + $15.38 fees)
  • Buy Tickets

Phone Sales:

Listed by: WinterPride

For those guests who want the ultimate bundled event pass for Winter Pride, we offer the MAXI Event Pass. The MAXI Event Pass gives you access to TEN (10) core events INCLUDING the very popular daytime Gibbston Valley Long Lunch.

You also get a Winter Pride Beanie to help you look super-cool and keep really warm though-out the week.

This pass gives you entry to the TEN core events during the festival:
• Friday 28-Aug Kickstart Friday
• Saturday 29-Aug Opening Party
• Sunday 30-Aug Military Party
• Monday 31-Aug Games Night: Quiz
• Tuesday 1-Sep GIBBSTON VALLEY Long Lunch
• Tuesday 1-Sep Pride Cruise Party
• Wednesday 2-Sep Queenstown's got Talent
• Thursday 3 September Karaoke (Free entry) R20
• Friday 4-Sep Leather and Lace
• Saturday 5-Sep Propaganda Final Party
• Sunday 6-Sep Sunday Session

(Specific times, talent and venues TBC. See the winterpride.co.nz website for details as they get updated and finalised.)

Additional Details:
This pass is R18.
This pass includes ONE meal at the GIBBSTON VALLEY LONG LUNCH. Food can be purchased on site at Kickstart Friday, Games Night, Queenstown's Got Talent and the Sunday Session.

People who liked this also checked out