Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Mon 5 Oct 2020, 8:30am–3:15pm
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 8:30am–3:15pm
Wed 7 Oct 2020, 8:30am–3:15pm
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8:30am–3:15pm
Fri 9 Oct 2020, 8:30am–3:15pm

Where: Innermost Gardens Site, Lawson Place, Mt Victoria, Wellington

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Cost: $56.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Our outdoor adventure-based school-holiday education programme is back and better than ever!
Perfect for adventurers aged 5 to 12.

There's something for everyone!

For the master chef: In the forest, they will find, treats and tracks, unlike any kind. Your master chef will go foraging for ingredients for snacks and tea.

For the artist: Why be a regular artist when you can be a wild artist? Why be an art critic when you can be an art critter! Wilderkids gives the little artist in your life and opportunity to make and create art

For the architect/builder: Let's face it. Kids love building stuff. Whether it's a hut, a hideaway, a bug hotel or a firepit. Wilderkids has all the bases covered.

For the explorer: Does your child remind you of Indiana Jones? Do they have a thirst for adventure, mystery, knowledge? Well, the entire Wilderkids programme is designed for them.

Dates:
Week 1: 8.30 am to 3.15 pm - Monday,28 September to Friday, 2 October 2020
Week 2: 8.30 am to 3.15 pm - Monday, 5 October to Friday, 9 October 2020

10% discount on full-week bookings.
We're also offering a $10 spot each day to any family with a Community Services Card. Head to our website to register.

Here is a sneak peek of what we have in store for your Wilderkid(s) these school holidays.

Monday, 28 September – Mud Monsters
Tuesday, 29 September – Huts and Hideaways
Wednesday, 30 September – Wilderkids and the Whale
Thursday, 1 October – Architectural Adventure
Friday, 2 October – Green Thumbs, Green Tongues

Monday, 5 October – The Secret Garden
Tuesday, 6 October – Wilderworld
Wednesday, 7 October – Return of the Wilderhut
Thursday, 8 October – Mud, Glorious Mud
Friday, 9 October – Spring Bonfire Bonanza

What are you waiting for?

Restaurants to book near School Holiday Programme Wellington – Wilderkids