Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Sunday Sessions

Ticket Information

  • Free Admission
10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

All Ages

Listed by

michelle89p

We're excited to be bringing back our very popular Sunday Sessions this summer - live music by the vines Sunday afternoons from 2pm. Starts Sunday 12 Jan, then every Sunday to the end of March.

Pizzas, platters and burgers available. Enjoy a glass of beautiful Margrain wine while enjoying some easy listening live music on our sunny lawn by the vines. Book a table, or pick up one of our picnic blankets on your way in.

Sun 12 Jan - The Noods
Sun 19 Jan - Courtney Naera duo
Sun 26 Jan - Deux Voix
Sun 2 Feb - The Noods
Sun 9 Feb - Sue Dyson duo
Sun 16 Feb - Courtney Naera duo
Sun 23 Feb - Hoot'n'Annies
Sun 1 Mar - Deux Voix
Sun 8 Mar - Emily Stachowiak
Sun 15 Mar - Sue Dyson duo
Sun 22 Mar - Courtney Naera duo
Sun 29 Mar - The Noods

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!