Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Virtually There - Improv Comedy

When:

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 6:00pm–7:15pm

Where: Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: Stelyons

Joyous scenes and silliness straight to your screens! Virtually There celebrates the joys and absurdities of video calls. Hosted by improv veteran Steven Lyons (Nz Comedy Guild nominated Best MC 2019) with a talented cast creating bold characters and quirky situations on the fly.

Kick back from the comfort of your own home as improvisers from around New Zealand and the world take you on an unpredictable adventure. Easy to watch on Facebook Live - scenes are inspired by chat suggestions and ‘lols', 'smiley faces' and 'hearts' are most welcome. See you there!

6pm NZT / 4PM AET / 1AM CST / 7am BST
https://www.facebook.com/PaperGoatNz/live/

Price:
Free/Koha donation. We hope you like our show! Any profits will go towards the host and performers building a better show. We are aiming to make this a fun improv show that you will want to see again and again.

Host:
Steven Lyons Comedy (AKL/USA) – Warmup comedian for the Project, member of The Dice Show, Co-Host of the I'll Be Back Catalogue - Comedy Podcast.

This Week's Improvisers:
Jess O’Neill (UK/NZ) - Casino Improv, DIEnasty and ComedySportz UK
Lee Russel (USA) - ComedySportz Chicago, Laugh Out Loud and Annoyance Theater
Mahdi Mozafari (CAN) - Social Capital Theatre and Bad Dog Theatre
Amy Nightingale (AKL) – Love Lamp and Covert Theatre
Steve Robinson (AKL) - Covert Theatre and Yes Annie

Virtually There - Improv Comedy Is Calling
Sunday 7th June 6pm NZT / 4PM AET / 1AM CST / 7am BST
https://www.facebook.com/PaperGoatNz/live/

Koha / donation