Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Wax Mustang

Where: OUSA Recreation Center Otago Room, 82 Albany Street, Dunedin, Otago

Restrictions: R18

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission R18: $24.90
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Rising, genre-defying MC WAX MUSTANG's tour has been rescheduled now that government restrictions have relaxed, now starting in Auckland on Saturday, August 29.

The tour has also been expanded to include a new show in Dunedin. Rescheduled and expanded tour dates are:

Sat 29 Aug - Auckland, Tuning Fork (originally Fri April 24)

Fri 11 Sep - Wellington, Meow (originally Sat April 25)

Sat 10 Oct - Dunedin, OUSA Main Common Room – NEW SHOW

Fri 16 Oct - Christchurch, Cassels Blue Smoke (originally Sat May 16)

Tickets for all shows will go on sale at 1pm today – Thursday, July 9. For complete tour and ticket information, visit: livenation.co.nz.

All existing tickets remain valid for the rescheduled shows without the need for exchange. Patrons unable to attend the new dates can obtain a refund from the point of purchase. Refund requests are to be submitted prior to 5pm Sun 9 August 2020. For any questions relating to your ticket purchase, please contact your original point of purchase.

Ex-carpet salesman Wax Mustang is a force to be reckoned with on any stage you find him. With music that somehow hits a balance between throwback hip-hop and 80’s rock, we’re not sure how he does it but it all adds to the enigma. Wax spent the summer of 2019/20 performing at the likes of Rhythm and Vines and Bay Dreams and supporting Six60's massive show at Western Springs. These tour dates across New Zealand will be his biggest headline shows to date in support of new music, soon to be released.

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near Wax Mustang