Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Active Attitude Holiday Program

Where: Active Attitude, 9 Commerce Street, Whangarei

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Website:

Listed by: Active Attitude

Active Attitude takes pride in making sure that holiday programs are exciting, educational and entertaining for children. We only take up to 24 participants per program to ensure quality child care and instruction.

Each holiday program day involves:
Gymnastics
Arts and Crafts
Themed games and activities
Free play
Our themes for October are:

Monday 4th October: Spring Carnival
Tuesday 5th October: Tropical Island
Wednesday 6th October: Giant Obstacle Course Day
Thursday 7th October: Artists Day
Friday 8th October: Animal Day
Monday 11th October: Rainforest Retreat
Tuesday 12th October: Maori Culture
Wednesday 13th October: Disney Day
Thursday 14th October: Emergency Services Day
Friday 15th October: Cartoon Creations

Drop off for holiday program is from 8.30am and pick up is 3pm (if you need us to watch your child longer this can be arranged prior to the day for an additional $10)

Only $35 per child, per day (no subsidies available)

To register visit http://www.activeattitude.co.nz/holiday-program/ or contact admin@activeattitude.co.nz

Restaurants to book near Active Attitude Holiday Program