Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
April Action Holiday Programme: Club House, Epsom

When:

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7:30am–6:00pm
Tue 27 Apr 2021, 7:30am–6:00pm
Wed 28 Apr 2021, 7:30am–6:00pm
Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7:30am–6:00pm
Fri 30 Apr 2021, 7:30am–6:00pm

Where: Epsom Normal School, 41 The Drive, Epsom, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: ParnellTrust

April Action Holiday Programme with Parnell Trust

- Club House Activities
- Monday 19 - Friday 30 April
- 5-13-year-olds
- Epsom location: ENPS - 41 The Drive

Our team has planned an epic line up of Club House on-site activities for the upcoming April holidays to keep your kids happy and active every day!

Club House Activities:

- Mon 19 April: Under the Sea $60
- Tue 20 April: Clued Up Campers $60
- Wed 21 April: Down the Rabbit Hole $60
- Thu 22 April: Stupendous Science $60
- Fri 23 April: Kiwi Kids $65

- Mon 26 April - No programme (ANZAC Day)
- Tue 27 April: Dumpling Day $60
- Wed 28 April: Playball $65
- Thu 29 April: Hold the Fort $60
- Fri 30 April: Party Day $65

More info? Visit parnell.org.nz/SHP
Ready to enrol? Visit parnel.org.nz/SHP-enrol

Why choose Parnell Trust?

We offer two exciting activities each day:
- Club House activities (on-site)
- Adventure Seekers (trips around Auckland area)

Choose from two convenient locations:
- Epsom: The House at Epsom Normal Primary School, 41 The Drive, Epsom
- Parnell: Jubilee Hall at Parnell Trust, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell

Our hours work for busy parents:
- Flexible - book as many/few days as you need
- Drop off from as early as 7.30 am
- Pick up as late as 6 pm

For more information about our April Action programme visit parnell.org.nz/SHP.

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near April Action Holiday Programme: Club House, Epsom