Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Duets

Where: Gaslight Theatre, 8 Alpha St, Cambridge, Waipa

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Members' Dinner Show: $61.50 ($60.00 + $1.50 fees)
  • Members' Show Only - Friday, Saturday: $30.75 ($30.00 + $0.75 fees)
  • Members' Show Only: Tuesday -Thursday: $30.75 ($30.00 + $0.75 fees)
  • Members' Matinee Show: $25.62 ($25.00 + $0.62 fees)
  • General Admission Dinner Show: $61.50 ($60.00 + $1.50 fees) Available 22 May, 8:00am
  • General Admission Show Only: Friday, Saturday: $30.75 ($30.00 + $0.75 fees) Available 22 May, 8:00am
  • General Admission Show Only: Tues - Thursday: $30.75 ($30.00 + $0.75 fees) Available 22 May, 8:00am
  • General Admission Matinee: $25.62 ($25.00 + $0.62 fees) Available 22 May, 8:00am
  • Buy Tickets
10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Phone Sales:

"Duets" By Peter Quilter
Directed by Mike Williams
Season 12 - 26 June 2021

An evening exploring four unconnected stories - The Blind Date, Secretarial Skills, The Holiday, The Bride-to-be. Duets examines relationships and love, why sometimes the people we truly need in our lives are right under our noses, and why things aren't always what you expect them to be.

Saturday 12 June - 630 pm dinner/show $60, 8pm start show $30

Sunday 13 June - 2pm start show $25

Wednesday 16 June - 730pm start show $30

Thursday 17 June - 730pm start show $30

Friday 18 June - 630pm diner/show $60, 8pm start show $30

Saturday 19 June - 630pm dinner/show $60, 8pm start show $30

Sunday 20 June - 2pm start show $25

Tuesday 22 June - 730pm start show $30

Wednesday 23 June - 730pm start show $30

Thursday 24 June - 730pm start show $30

Friday 25 June - 630pm dinner/show $60, 8pm start show $30

Saturday 26 June - 630pm dinner/show $60, 8pm start show $30

People who liked this also checked out