Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

NERVOUS SYSTEM SOS

When:

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 7:30pm–8:30pm

Where: Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions: All Ages

Registration Types:

  • Register at the link on the main page: Free ($0.00)
  • Door Sales Only
  • Additional fees may apply

10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Listed by: Faye Lawand

Tools and practices to bring yourself back into balance and feel like yourself again

Our nervous system requires certainty + predictability in order for it to do its job.

*Are you struggling with sleep?
*Do you feel more irritable than usual?
*Do you have trouble concentrating and getting things done?
*Is your head filled with a million things to do but your body is saying don’t move?

When the stress response is impacted, stress hormones are pumped into the bloodstream and the nervous system becomes out of balance.

When this happens it's hard to feel like ourselves.

I'm not immune to the internal havoc that comes with all this uncertainty, but I do know the tools and practices to bring your NERVOUS SYSTEM back into BALANCE and feel like YOURSELF again.

Join me for a FREE Online Nervous System SOS Series designed to take your nervous system to a whole new high over 4 weeks in October!
On the agenda is Live Interactive Q & A, practical tools to switch on the relaxation response, guided hypnosis or a guided yoga nidra experience and more.

DETAILS
Every Wednesday in October - 1 hour sessions

7:30pm NZT | 5:30pm AEST |2:30pm SGT |10:30am in Dubai |7:30am BST

Free

You’re welcome to attend 1, all 4 or as many as you have time for.
Sessions are not cumulative, although the benefits of these resets tend to have a cumulative effect.

Registration is required – see registration link above.

I look forward to welcoming you into our community, and to engaging with you in live time.