Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The Curious AF Bottle Shop – Pop Up

Ticket Information

  • Free Admission
10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

R18

Visit The Curious AF Bottle Shop, New Zealand’s first alcohol-free bottle store.

Open for a limited time until 31st July 2022, The Curious AF Bottle Shop is offering New Zealanders the opportunity to taste and buy some of the world’s finest alcohol-free drinks.

Likened to a beautiful art installation, The Curious AF Bottle Shop aims to deliver a modern twist on the traditional liquor store. From the moment you step through the doors, you can expect to be wowed with a journey of discovery that will leave your taste buds wanting more.

Across each week, the AF Drinks team will offer visitors a different tasting experience, introducing you to a curated collection of the best alcohol-free pre-mixed drinks, wines, beers, ciders, and spirits from around the globe.

The Curious AF Bottle Shop - Sampling Schedule

Bubbles Week - Thursday 23rd June – Sunday 26th June
Beer Week - Monday 27th June – Sunday 3rd July
Wine Week - Monday 4th July – Sunday 10th July
Cider Week - Monday 11th July – Sunday 17th July
Spirits Week - Monday 18th July – Sunday 24th July
Curious Collection Week - Monday 25th July – Sunday 31st July

People who liked this also checked out these events

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!