• Otago Museum, Dunedin, Otago

    Wed 31 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Alternative, Indie

  • The Tuning Fork, CBD, Auckland

    Wed 14 Nov 7:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Blue Smoke, Christchurch

    Thu 15 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • The Captain Cook Tavern, Dunedin, Otago

    Fri 16 Nov 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Kiwi Hall, Featherston, Wairarapa

    Fri 16 Nov 7:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Sherwood, Queenstown

    Sat 17 Nov 9:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Sherwood, Queenstown

    Sun 18 Nov 9:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Haumoana Community Hall, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 22 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Waitati Hall, Dunedin, Otago

    Fri 23 Nov 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Haumoana Community Hall, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 23 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Meow, Wellington

    Sat 24 Nov 9:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 29 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Hollywood Cinema, Avondale, Auckland

    Fri 30 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Sawmill Cafe, Leigh, Auckland

    Sat 1 Dec 9:00pm / Alternative, Indie

Tours