Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.


Pulling on a fresh black t-shirt with a different name, Blacklistt hit the road for a nationwide tour under a new moniker - showcasing their new tunes 'From the Blind Spot' and 'Worth Fighting For' plus the greatest hits from the Blindspott catalogue.

Damian Alexander - Vocals
Marcus Powell - Guitar
Gareth Fleming - Bass
Karl Vilisini - Keyboards/samples
Tristan Reilly - Drums

Post a comment

Past events by Blacklistt