• NZSO Presents: Mozart & Beethoven

    Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin, Otago

    Wed 5 Apr 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • Telluride MountainFilm on Tour

    Regent Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Wed 5 Apr 7:00pm / Film

  • SGCNZ Otago Regional UOSWSF 2017

    Otago Boys High School, Dunedin, Otago

    Wed 5 Apr 6:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Little Red Riding Hood

    Fortune Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Sat 22 Apr 11:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Cantores Choir - Anzac Day

    Otago Museum, Dunedin, Otago

    Tue 25 Apr 1:00pm / Choir, Vocal Music

  • Last Legs

    Fortune Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Sat 29 Apr 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • CMNZ: Kathryn Stott & NZSQ

    Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

    Fri 12 May 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • Frenchy - Unleashed

    Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

    Mon 22 May 8:00pm / Comedy

  • The Big Bike Film Night

    Rialto Cinemas, Dunedin, Otago

    Mon 29 May 8:00pm / Film

  • CMNZ Presents: Masaaki Suzuki & Juilliard415

    Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

    Sat 10 Jun 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • Three by Ekman

    Regent Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Wed 14 Jun 7:30pm – more dates / Ballet

  • Tiki Taane Mahuta

    Regent Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Fri 16 Jun 7:00pm / Dance

Tours