• Kevin Bloody Wilson “Almost Awesome Tour”

    St James Theatre, Gore, Southland

    Fri 16 Feb 8:00pm / Comedy

  • Kevin Bloody Wilson “Almost Awesome Tour”

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 17 Feb 8:00pm / Comedy

  • Beauty and The Beast

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Thu 15 Mar 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • CMNZ - Anderson & Roe

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 23 Mar 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • SGCNZ Southland Regional UOSWSF 2018

    James Hargest College, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 28 Mar 6:00pm / Theatre

  • Heath Franklin's Chopper - Bogan Jesus

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sun 3 Jun 7:00pm / Comedy

  • Dancing With Mozart

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 13 Jun 7:30pm / Ballet

  • FibreOctave

    Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 15 Jun 7:30pm / Theatre

  • NZSO Classical Hits

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 22 Sep 2018 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker

    Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 14 Nov 2018 7:30pm / Ballet

Tours