• Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 6 Feb 7:30pm / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Holy Trinity Church, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 8 Feb 11:00am / Folk

  • Katikati Haiku Pathway, Katikati, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 9 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

  • Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 9 Feb 7:00pm / Classic Rock

  • Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 10 Feb 7:00pm / Classic Rock

  • Tauranga Citizens Club, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 10 Feb 5:00pm / Folk

  • The Jam Factory, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 14 Feb 8:00pm / Jazz

  • Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 15 Feb 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • The Phoenix, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 15 Feb 9:30pm – more dates / Pop

  • Folk, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 16 Feb 7:00pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • Soper Reserve, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 16 Feb 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 20 Feb 9:00pm – more dates / Latin

  • The Jam Factory, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 22 Feb 6:30pm / Jazz

  • Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 23 Feb 8:00pm / Rock

Tours