• VC's Turf Bar, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 24 Jan 8:00pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • The Mount Brewing Co, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 25 Jan 9:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 25 Jan 8:00pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Katikati Haiku Pathway, Katikati, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 26 Jan 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Good Home, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 27 Jan 3:00pm / Rock

  • Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 27 Jan 5:00pm / Open Mic, Jams

  • Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 30 Jan 6:30pm – more dates / Jazz

  • The Jam Factory, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 2 Feb 6:30pm / World

  • Tauranga Citizens Club, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 2 Feb 7:30pm – more dates / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Neighbourhood Beer Kitchen, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 3 Feb 3:00pm / Folk

  • Government Gardens, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 3 Feb 1:00pm – more dates / Music Festivals

  • Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 6 Feb 7:30pm / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Katikati Haiku Pathway, Katikati, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 9 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

  • The Jam Factory, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 14 Feb 8:00pm / Jazz

Tours