• The Big Chill, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 27 Oct 8:30pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Epuni Community Hall, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 1 Nov 7:00pm / Open Mic, Jams

  • Hutt City Church, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 5 Nov 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Hutt Valley Irish Society, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 18 Nov 10:00am / Music Festivals

  • Hutt City Church, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Fri 7 Dec 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Wellington Bluegrass Society, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 8 Dec 8:00pm / Folk

  • Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 9 Dec 6:00pm / Blues

  • Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 21 Jan 2019 2:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 5 Feb 2019 3:00pm / Rock

  • Avalon Park, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 23 Mar 2019 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

Tours