• Featured Listing

    UB40

    The Trusts Arena, Henderson, Auckland

    Saturday 18 November 8:00pm

    Details…

  • Modern Maori Quartet with Annie Crummer

    Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 30 Sep 7:00pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 5 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Rude Boyz

    The Sideline Bar, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 6 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • Acoustic Evening With Mack

    Crab Farm Winery, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • The Topp Twins Heading for the Hills

    Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • Arthur Ahbez Volume II Release Tour

    The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 14 Oct 8:00pm / Rock

  • Paua

    Crab Farm Winery, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 19 Oct 6:30pm / Reggae

  • Tremain's Teddy Bears Picnic

    Anderson Park, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sun 22 Oct 11:00am / Singer-Songwriter

  • The Deep Purple Project

    The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 4 Nov 9:00pm / Rock

  • Dublin's Irish Tenors and The Celtic Ladies

    Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Tue 14 Nov 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • Big Country (Scotland)

    The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 22 Mar 2018 8:00pm / Classic Rock

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…