• The Opera House, Wellington

    Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Anderson Park, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 19 Apr 2019 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Havelock North Domain, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 27 Apr 2019 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Christchurch Town Hall for Performing Arts, Christchurch

    Fri 3 May 2019 8:00pm / Rock

  • Regent Theatre, Dunedin, Otago

    Sat 4 May 2019 8:00pm / Rock

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sun 5 May 2019 7:30pm / Rock

  • TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 7 May 2019 7:30pm / Rock

  • Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

    Wed 8 May 2019 7:30pm / Rock

  • Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington

    Fri 10 May 2019 8:00pm / Rock

  • Spark Arena, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 9 Nov 2019 7:30pm / Pop

Tours