Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Divas & Diamonds

Divas & Diamonds

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Sat 28 May 7:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Pantarctica- Winter Steelband Carnival

Pantarctica- Winter Steelband Carnival

Bream Bay College, Bream Bay, Whangarei District

Sat 28 May 4:00pm – more dates
World

An Afternoon of Live Music - Little Ripples & K Hoz

An Afternoon of Live Music - Little Ripples & K Hoz

ONEONESIX, Whangarei

Sun 29 May 2:00pm
Singer-Songwriter

Vintage Vinyl

Vintage Vinyl

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Fri 3 Jun 7:00pm
Bar DJs

Northern Jazz Society's Sunday Jazz
Bream Bay College Music Night

Bream Bay College Music Night

Bream Bay College, Bream Bay, Whangarei District

Thu 9 Jun 6:00pm
Variety Concerts

Sound Loungers

Sound Loungers

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Sat 18 Jun 7:30pm
Rock

T-Bone "Good 'n Greasy Release Tour"

T-Bone "Good 'n Greasy Release Tour"

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Mon 4 Jul 7:30pm
Folk

Sensational 60's

Sensational 60's

Sherwood Park Golf Club, Whangarei

Thu 21 Jul 10:00am
Music Festivals

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 13 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Hotel California The Eagles Experience

Hotel California The Eagles Experience

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Thu 15 Sep 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Music for Inspiration

Music for Inspiration

Whangarei Anglican, Whangarei

Sat 24 Sep 10:00am
Music Festivals

Tina Simply The Best

Tina Simply The Best

Forum North, Whangarei

Thu 29 Sep 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

TINA Simply The Best

TINA Simply The Best

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Fri 30 Sep 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai, Kaipara

Sat 29 Oct 8:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Classics at the Cove

Classics at the Cove

Tahamoana Angora Goat Farm, Whangarei District, Northland

Sun 30 Oct 4:00pm
Music Festivals

Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show

Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Thu 3 Nov 7:30pm
Country

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Sat 12 Nov 8:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Hello Sailor

Hello Sailor

Russell Boating Club, Russell, Bay of Islands

Sat 26 Nov 7:00pm
Classic Rock

Tours

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

GREG JOHNSON returns from L.A. for multiple nights in Christchurch and…

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Award-winning Hawea-based singer/songwriter Anna van Riel is bringing a house…

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favourite "clown in a…

NZ String Quartet | First Light

NZ String Quartet | First Light

Join us this June and July for three thoughtfully curated…