• Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 3 Aug 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Barluca, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 11 Aug 8:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub, Invercargill, Southland

    Sun 12 Aug 5:00pm / Open Mic, Jams

  • Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 24 Aug 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 31 Aug 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Barluca, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 21 Sep 9:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 19 Oct 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 19 Oct 7:30pm / Pop

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 27 Oct 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 30 Nov 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Tue 11 Dec 9:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

Tours