• Frank Bar & Eatery, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sat 20 Oct 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Lucky Bar Whanganui, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Fri 26 Oct 8:00pm / Pop

  • Frank Bar & Eatery, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sat 27 Oct 10:00pm / Bar DJs

  • Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sun 4 Nov 7:00pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Thu 8 Nov 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Frank Bar & Eatery, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sat 17 Nov 10:00pm / Bar DJs

  • The Grand Hotel, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Fri 23 Nov 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Sarjeant Gallery, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Fri 7 Dec 7:30pm / Folk

  • Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Mon 10 Dec 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Thu 13 Dec 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Lucky Bar Whanganui, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Wed 13 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Kowhai Park, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sat 16 Mar 2019 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

Tours