• Across the Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons & Liz Stringer (AUS)

    Donovan's Store, Okarito, Westland

    Mon 9 Oct 7:30pm / Folk

  • Across the Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons & Liz Stringer (AUS)

    REAP Hall, Westport, Buller

    Tue 10 Oct 7:30pm / Folk

  • Andrew London Trio

    Reefton Workingmens Club, Reefton, Buller

    Tue 17 Oct 7:30pm / Folk

  • Andrew London Trio

    Barrytown Hall, Greymouth, Grey

    Wed 18 Oct 8:00pm / Folk

  • Andrew London Trio

    Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika, Westland

    Thu 19 Oct 7:30pm / Folk

  • Richie & Rosie

    Formerly the Blackball Hilton, Blackball, Grey

    Fri 27 Oct 7:00pm / Folk

  • Magic Lightbox

    Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika, Westland

    Wed 8 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Dominic Tourettes Hoey and Skyscraper Stan

    Donovan's Store, Okarito, Westland

    Wed 15 Nov 7:30pm / Alternative, Indie

  • The Karl Austin Experience

    Karoro Domain, Greymouth, Grey

    Sat 18 Nov 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Operatunity Presents: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

    NBS Theatre, Westport, Buller

    Tue 28 Nov 11:00am / Variety Concerts

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…