• Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 28 Feb 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    YOT Club, Raglan, Waikato

    Thu 1 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Okere Falls Store, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 2 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Pitch Black with International Observer & FreQ Nasty

    Neck of the Woods, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 3 Mar 9:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Dome Cinema, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 3 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    The Dark Room, Palmerston North

    Sun 4 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Kam Kafai Acoustic Session

    Good Local, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 4 Mar 2:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Caroline, Wellington

    Sun 4 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    East Street Cafe & Bar, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Fri 9 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Cooks Saddle Cafe, Fox Glacier Township, Westland

    Thu 15 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Pitch Black

    San Fran, Wellington

    Fri 16 Mar 8:30pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Yonder, Queenstown

    Fri 16 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    The World Bar, Queenstown

    Sat 17 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    The Fork and Tap Alehouse, Arrowtown, Queenstown Lakes

    Sun 18 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Fitzpatricks Irish Pub, Wanaka, Queenstown Lakes

    Thu 22 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin, Otago

    Fri 23 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Dub Cymatics NZ Tour

    Speights Ale House, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 24 Mar 7:00pm / Dub, Roots

Tours