• Northland Events Centre, Whangarei

    Thu 3 Jan 2019 4:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Soper Reserve, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 3 Jan 2019 5:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Wharepai Domain, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 5 Jan 2019 4:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Thames Racecourse, Thames, The Coromandel

    Mon 7 Jan 2019 4:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Neudorf Vineyards, Upper Moutere, Nelson / Tasman

    Wed 9 Jan 2019 5:00pm – more dates / Dub, Roots

  • Dome Cinema, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 9:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Western Springs Park, Western Springs, Auckland

    Sat 19 Jan 2019 3:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Smash Palace Bar, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 19 Jan 2019 3:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 21 Jan 2019 2:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Jellicoe Park, Onehunga, Auckland

    Mon 28 Jan 2019 1:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Gravity Bar, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:30pm / Dub, Roots

  • San Fran, Wellington

    Fri 22 Feb 2019 9:00pm / Dub, Roots

Tours