• Somervell Walking Group

    Somervell Presbyterian Church, Remuera, Auckland

    Tue 4 Apr 9:10am – more dates / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Step Out Walking Group

    Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, Parnell, Auckland

    Thu 6 Apr 10:00am – more dates / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Series Race 1

    Waiatarua Reserve, Meadowbank, Auckland

    Sun 9 Apr 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Platinum Homes Orewa Beach Half Marathon

    Orewa Beach, Orewa, Auckland

    Sun 23 Apr 7:30am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Series - Race 2

    Harbourview Peoples Park, Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland

    Sun 30 Apr 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Waiau Pa 5000 Fun Run/Walk

    Clarks Beach Yacht Club, Clarks Beach, Auckland

    Sun 7 May 9:30am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run for Your Freak'n Life

    Spookers, Karaka, Auckland

    Sat 13 May 12:00pm / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

    Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe, Auckland

    Sun 14 May 10:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

    Long Bay Reserve, Long Bay, Auckland

    Sun 14 May 9:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

    Ellerslie Event Centre, Remuera, Auckland

    Sun 14 May 8:30am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

    Western Springs Stadium, Western Springs, Auckland

    Sun 14 May 9:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Sri Chinmoy Auckland Series 2017

    Auckland Domain, Grafton, Auckland

    Sun 14 May 7:45am – more dates / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Series Race 3

    Barry Curtis Park, Botany Downs, Auckland

    Sun 21 May 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • The Arahoe Mud Run

    Arahoe School, New Lynn, Auckland

    Sun 28 May 9:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Horleys O Rock

    Barry Curtis Park, Botany Downs, Auckland

    Sun 28 May 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Series Race 4

    Sanders Reserve, Albany, Auckland

    Sun 11 Jun 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Series Race 5

    Western Springs Stadium, Western Springs, Auckland

    Sun 2 Jul 8:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Run Auckland Half Marathon & Race 6

    Te Ara Tahuna Estuary Walkway, Silverdale, Auckland

    Sun 23 Jul 7:15am / Fun Runs & Walks

Tours