• DJ Cult45

    Mezze Bar, CBD, Auckland

    Fri 15 Dec 7:00pm – more dates / Funk

  • Souldrop NZ Tour

    Liquid NZ Bar, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 16 Dec 9:00pm / Funk

  • Flite

    The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington

    Fri 22 Dec 10:00pm / Funk

  • The Panic Band

    The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington

    Sat 23 Dec 10:00pm / Funk

  • James Fenwick With Aerial Roots

    The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

    Fri 29 Dec 8:00pm / Funk

  • NYE At The Lula Inn

    The Lula Inn, CBD, Auckland

    Sun 31 Dec 7:00pm / Funk

  • Hipstamatics

    Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 4 Jan 2018 9:00pm / Funk

  • Jazz Robots - Funk Groove

    Hashigo Zake, Wellington

    Sat 13 Jan 2018 10:00pm / Funk

  • The Cosmic Carnival

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:00pm / Funk

  • Bruno Mars - 24K Magic World Tour

    Spark Arena, CBD, Auckland

    Tue 27 Feb 2018 8:00pm – more dates / Funk

  • Thundercat

    Odlins Plaza, Wellington

    Thu 1 Mar 2018 8:00pm – more dates / Funk

Tours