• Arcee Rapper and Greta Bull NZ Tour

    The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

    Fri 2 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Chivalry Rd Presents Melodownz

    San Fran, Wellington

    Sat 3 Mar 9:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Arcee Rapper & Greta Bull: NZ Tour

    The Portland Public House, Kingsland, Auckland

    Sat 10 Mar 9:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Los Phoenix - The Rose Road Tour

    Shed 23, Palmerston North

    Sat 10 Mar 9:30pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Big Boi

    Studio, Newton, Auckland

    Fri 16 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Big Boi

    Meow, Wellington

    Sat 17 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Mick Jenkins & The Underachievers

    Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Wed 21 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Mick Jenkins & The Underachievers

    San Fran, Wellington

    Thu 22 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Playboi Carti

    Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sat 31 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Machine Gun Kelly

    TSB Bank Arena Auditorium (Shed 6), Wellington

    Fri 27 Apr 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Logan Campbell Centre, Epsom, Auckland

    Sat 28 Apr 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Machine Gun Kelly

    The Foundry, Christchurch

    Sun 29 Apr 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin, Otago

    Mon 30 Apr 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

Tours