• German Chat Evening

    Lido Cinema, Hamilton, Waikato

    Wed 29 Mar 7:30pm / Ethnic, Multicultural

  • Quiz Nights

    The Local Taphouse, Hamilton, Waikato

    Thu 30 Mar 7:30pm – more dates / Games, Hobbies

  • Te Totara 2017 Colour Run & Gala

    Te Totara Primary School, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 1 Apr 10:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Rabbit Shows

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 1 Apr 9:30am – more dates / Lifestyle Shows, Expos

  • The Great Pumpkin Carnival

    Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sun 2 Apr 10:00am / Festivals

  • Hamilton Farmers' Market

    Claudelands, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sun 2 Apr 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Hamilton River Market

    Sonning Carpark, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sun 2 Apr 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Whatawhata School Gala

    Whatawhata School, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 8 Apr 10:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Arts for Health Community Trust - 30th Anniversary

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sun 9 Apr 11:00am / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Misfit Markets

    Zeal Hamilton, Hamilton, Waikato

    Thu 13 Apr 7:00pm / Markets and Fairs

  • Museum Easter Hunt

    Waikato Museum, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 14 Apr 10:00am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Easter Basket Crafts

    Waikato Museum, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 14 Apr 10:00am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Antiques, Curios and Collectables Fair

    Tamahere Community Hall, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 15 Apr 8:30am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Tamahere Country Market

    St Stephens Anglican Church, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 15 Apr 8:30am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • School Holiday Programme

    Pukete Neighbourhood House, Hamilton, Waikato

    Tue 18 Apr 7:00am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Live Large Holiday Programme 11-14 Year

    Waikato Institute for Leisure & Sport, Hamilton, Waikato

    Mon 24 Apr 8:30am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

Tours