Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Paint and Wine Night - Rose Bouquet

Paint and Wine Night - Rose Bouquet

Founders Cafe, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 12 Jul 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Paint & Wine Night - Abstract Flowers

Paint & Wine Night - Abstract Flowers

Founders Cafe, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 19 Jul 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Gnocchi Cooking Lesson

Gnocchi Cooking Lesson

Club Italia, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Wed 20 Jul 11:30am
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Winter Social

Winter Social

Kirby Lane, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Fri 22 Jul 4:30pm – more dates
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Paint & Wine Night - Penguin Huddle

Paint & Wine Night - Penguin Huddle

Eddyline Brewery, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 26 Jul 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Illuminate Light & Sound Experience Nelson

Illuminate Light & Sound Experience Nelson

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Thu 28 Jul 5:45pm – more dates
Family Entertainment

Club Italia Casino Night

Club Italia Casino Night

Club Italia, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Sat 30 Jul 6:30pm
Charity, Fundraisers

Paint and Wine Night - The Bach

Paint and Wine Night - The Bach

Founders Cafe, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 9 Aug 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Paint and Wine Night - Bob Ross Autumn Forest

Paint and Wine Night - Bob Ross Autumn Forest

Founders Cafe, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 16 Aug 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Paint & Wine Night - Piwakawaka

Paint & Wine Night - Piwakawaka

Eddyline Brewery, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Tue 23 Aug 6:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Fashion For A Cure Nelson

Fashion For A Cure Nelson

The Trafalgar Centre, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Thu 1 Sep 6:30pm
Charity, Fundraisers

Nelson Italian Festival

Nelson Italian Festival

Club Italia, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Sun 30 Oct 10:00am
Festivals

The NZ Cider Festival 2022

The NZ Cider Festival 2022

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Sat 12 Nov 1:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

The Great Christmas Market 2022

The Great Christmas Market 2022

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Sun 20 Nov 9:00am
Markets and Fairs

Taste Tasman | Beer, Cider & Food Festival 2023

Taste Tasman | Beer, Cider & Food Festival 2023

The Trafalgar Centre, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

Sat 14 Jan 2023 1:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours

The Whale Rider - Live On Stage

The Whale Rider - Live On Stage

by Witi Ihimaeraadapted for the stage by Tim Bray Created for ages 3-10Show…

The Nukes Ukulele Trio Homespun Tour

The Nukes Ukulele Trio Homespun Tour

A winter holiday jaunt July 8-13 performing in Hamilton,…

Thought Leaders 2022 Roadshow - New Zealand

Thought Leaders 2022 Roadshow - New Zealand

If you’re looking for a program to expand your thinking and make more…

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Tour

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Tour

Star of the UK’s most-streamed Netflix comedy special of 2021, Jimmy is…