• Huatoki Plaza Market

    Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 30 Jun 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • School Holiday Colouring Competition

    The Old Town Hall Café & Tea Room, Urenui, North Taranaki

    Fri 6 Jul 10:00am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Kids' Market

    Highlands Intermediate School, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 8 Jul 8:30am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Winter Wonderland

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Mon 9 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Global Kitchen

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 10 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Kings & Queens

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Wed 11 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Fire! Emergency!

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Thu 12 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Animates New Plymouth - School Holiday Activities

    Animates - New Plymouth, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Thu 12 Jul 11:00am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Feeling Lucky?

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 13 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Midwinter Christkindel Christmas Market

    Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 14 Jul 11:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Art Attack

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Mon 16 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Book Nuts

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 17 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Science Lab

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Wed 18 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Schnitzel Tour

    Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Wed 18 Jul 5:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Pirates of The Rumpus Room

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Thu 19 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Pyjama Day

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 20 Jul 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Antiques & Collectibles Hawera Hospice Shop Auction

    South Taranaki Club, Hawera, South Taranaki

    Sun 29 Jul 9:30am / Charity, Fundraisers

Tours