• Ice Skate Tour

    Waihi Memorial Hall, Waihi, The Coromandel

    Thu 25 Jan 11:00am – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Hunt for The Wilderpeople

    Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames, The Coromandel

    Sat 27 Jan 8:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Meet Gerry the Moa

    Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames, The Coromandel

    Sat 27 Jan 11:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Whangamata Lions Craft & Farmers Market

    Whangamata Memorial Hall, Whangamata, The Coromandel

    Sat 27 Jan 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Conservational Crafts

    Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames, The Coromandel

    Mon 29 Jan 10:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Blessings At the Beach

    Waitete Bay, Colville, The Coromandel

    Wed 31 Jan 10:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Brits At The Beach Festival

    Beach Road Reserve, Whangamata, Whangamata

    Fri 16 Feb 9:00am – more dates / Festivals

  • NZMTG Beach Hop Park Over

    Mayfair avenue reserve, Whangamata, The Coromandel

    Wed 21 Mar 2:00pm – more dates / Festivals

  • Mussel Festival 2018: CANCELLED

    Coromandel Mussel Kitchen, Coromandel, The Coromandel

    Sat 31 Mar 2:00pm / Festivals

  • A Taste of Matarangi

    The Village Green, Matarangi, The Coromandel

    Sat 7 Apr 10:00am / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Illume Festival

    Coromandel Town, Coromandel, The Coromandel

    Sat 14 Jul 5:00pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Whitianga Wellbeing Market 2018

    Whitianga Town Hall, Whitianga, The Coromandel

    Fri 28 Dec 2018 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

Tours