Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • 12 Tamaki Drive, Okahu Bay., CBD, Auckland

    Today 12:00am – more dates / Marathon, Running

  • Eddyline Brewery, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Wed 27 Nov 6:00pm – more dates / Marathon, Running

  • Kepler Track, Manapouri, Fiordland

    Sat 7 Dec 6:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Kepler Track, Manapouri, Fiordland

    Sat 7 Dec 7:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Pegasus Lake, Pegasus, Waimakariri

    Sun 8 Dec 8:30am / Marathon, Running

  • Union Boat Club, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Sat 14 Dec 5:00am / Marathon, Running

  • St James Conservation Area, Hanmer Springs, Hurunui

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 7:00am – more dates / Marathon, Running

  • St James Conservation Area, Hanmer Springs, Hurunui

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 7:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Faulkner Bush, Waimea, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 3:30pm / Marathon, Running

  • St James Conservation Area, Hanmer Springs, Hurunui

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 5:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere, Auckland

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 8:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Government Gardens, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 8 Feb 2020 4:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Mount Drury Park, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 6:45pm / Marathon, Running

  • Frank Kitts Park, Wellington

    Sun 16 Feb 2020 7:45am / Marathon, Running

  • Havelock North Village, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 7 Mar 2020 7:30am / Marathon, Running

  • Alison Park, Waiheke Island, Auckland

    Sat 2 May 2020 8:00am / Marathon, Running

  • Woodland Walk Recreation Reserve, Hanmer Springs, Canterbury

    Fri 15 May 2020 10:00am – more dates / Marathon, Running

Tours