Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Westfest Releases Timetable and Site Map

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Westfest Releases Timetable and Site Map

 The timetable and site map for next week's rock and punk festival Westfest has been released.

There will be three stages at Mt Smart Stadium; Monster Mainstage, The Ding Dong Lounge Stage and the Boom Brothers Stage. Soundgarden will be closing the Monster Mainstage with a two-hour set, while Faith No More and Judas Priest will each perform for 90 minutes earlier in the evening, also on the Monster Mainstage.Fall Out Boy is headlining the Ding Dong Lounge Stage, kicking off their hour-long set at 9.40pm. 8 Foot Sativa will be closing the Boom Brothers Stage.

Full timetable and site map details are below. Tickets are on sale now through the Westfest website.

Auckland - Tuesday 3rd MarchMt Smart Stadium

Westfest Timetable