Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Th’ Dudes add New Plymouth and Palmerston North dates to New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Th’ Dudes add New Plymouth and Palmerston North dates to New Zealand Tour

More of New Zealand gets the chance to experience all Th’ Dudes hits live with two more concert dates added today, to take Th’ Bliss Tour to an epic 12 date run. The Kiwi legends will play New Plymouth’s TSB Theatre on 16 November and Regent on Broadway in Palmerston North on 22 November.

Tickets to the new concerts go on sale at Ticketek at midday on Tuesday 29 September. Remaining tickets to all other shows are on sale now via the usual ticketing agencies or Eccles website.

Promoter Brent Eccles say the new dates are in response to pressure from fans who didn’t want to miss out.

"I'm not surprised that we have had to add more shows as New Zealand begins to realise this may the last tour from this legendary band who can still rock the house better than most!” Eccles said.

Th’ Dudes - The Bliss Tour
Friday 13 November - TSB Arena, WELLINGTON
Saturday 14 November - Claudelands Arena, HAMILTON
Monday 16 November - TSB Theatre, NEW PLYMOUTH - NEW SHOW
Thursday 19 November - Town Hall, AUCKLAND - SOLD OUT
Friday 20 November - Town Hall, AUCKLAND - SOLD OUT
Sunday 22 November - Regent on Broadway, PALMERSTON NORTH - NEW SHOW
Monday 23 November - Municipal Theatre, NAPIER
Thursday 26 November - Town Hall, AUCKLAND
Saturday 28 November - McKay Stadium, WHANGAREI
Wednesday 2 December - Trafalgar Centre, NELSON
Friday 4 December - Town Hall, CHRISTCHURCH
Saturday 5 December - Town Hall, DUNEDIN