• Valhalla, Wellington

    Thu 7 Feb 8:00pm / Punk

  • Caroline, Wellington

    Fri 8 Feb 7:00pm / Punk

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 8 Feb 7:00pm – more dates / Punk

  • Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Sat 9 Feb 7:00pm / Punk

  • darkroom, Christchurch

    Fri 15 Feb 8:00pm / Punk

  • Churchills Live , Christchurch

    Thu 28 Feb 7:30pm / Punk

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Thu 7 Mar 8:00pm / Punk

  • YOT Club, Raglan, Waikato

    Fri 8 Mar 8:30pm / Punk

  • darkroom, Christchurch

    Fri 8 Mar 9:00pm / Punk

  • The Vault, Grafton, Auckland

    Fri 8 Mar 6:00pm – more dates / Punk

  • Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Sat 9 Mar 8:30pm / Punk

  • San Fran, Wellington

    Tue 12 Mar 8:00pm / Punk

  • San Fran, Wellington

    Thu 9 May 8:00pm / Punk

  • Galatos, Newton, Auckland

    Fri 10 May 8:00pm / Punk

Tours