• Featured Listing

    UB40

    The Trusts Arena, Henderson, Auckland

    Saturday 18 November 8:00pm

    Details…

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    Totara St, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 23 Sep 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    Re:Fuel Bar, Dunedin, Otago

    Thu 28 Sep 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    The Bedford Bigtop, Christchurch

    Fri 29 Sep 6:30pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    Paradox, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 30 Sep 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 5 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    San Fran, Wellington

    Fri 6 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Rude Boyz

    The Sideline Bar, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 6 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • The Black Seeds - Fabric NZ Tour

    San Fran, Wellington

    Sat 7 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • Paua

    Manunui Club Inc, Taumarunui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Fri 13 Oct 6:30pm / Reggae

  • Paua

    Gretna Hotel, Taihape, Rangitikei

    Sat 14 Oct 7:00pm / Reggae

  • Paua

    The Mayfair, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 15 Oct 3:45pm / Reggae

  • Paua

    Crab Farm Winery, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Thu 19 Oct 6:30pm / Reggae

  • The Rude Boyz - Dark Hot Roots

    The Common Room, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Sat 28 Oct 8:30pm / Reggae

  • UB40

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Fri 17 Nov 8:00pm / Reggae

  • UB40

    The Trusts Arena, Henderson, Auckland

    Sat 18 Nov 8:00pm / Reggae

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…