Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Singles Dinner Live Music Poolside

Singles Dinner Live Music Poolside

The Backyard, Northcote, Auckland

Fri 8 Jul 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Parua Bay Soiree

Parua Bay Soiree

Parua Bay School, Whangarei Heads, Whangarei District

Sat 9 Jul 6:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Wellington Speed Dating (30-40 Ages)

Wellington Speed Dating (30-40 Ages)

Siglo, Wellington

Thu 14 Jul 7:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Mid-Winter Social

Mid-Winter Social

Otaihanga Boating Club, Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast

Sat 16 Jul 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Wellington Speed Dating (23-30 ages)

Wellington Speed Dating (23-30 ages)

Siglo, Wellington

Thu 21 Jul 7:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Speed Dating 45 to 58 Years Young

Speed Dating 45 to 58 Years Young

The Paddington Parnell, Parnell, Auckland

Thu 28 Jul 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Singles Ball with the Party Rockers

Singles Ball with the Party Rockers

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Sat 6 Aug 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Vegan Ball 2022

Vegan Ball 2022

Grater Goods, Christchurch

Sat 20 Aug 6:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Singles Sunday Learn to Jive with Andrea Krissansen

Singles Sunday Learn to Jive with Andrea Krissansen

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Sun 28 Aug 5:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Back to the 80's Singles Party

Back to the 80's Singles Party

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Fri 9 Sep 6:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Singles Night on the Shore

Singles Night on the Shore

Takapuna Cricket Club, Takapuna, Auckland

Sat 17 Sep 6:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Singles Sunday Learn to Salsa with Coco Jorge Sequeiros

Singles Sunday Learn to Salsa with Coco Jorge Sequeiros

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Sun 25 Sep 5:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Back to the 60s Singles Party

Back to the 60s Singles Party

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Sat 29 Oct 6:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Wear A Hat Singles Party

Wear A Hat Singles Party

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Fri 18 Nov 6:30pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Singles Xmas Party with the Groove Diggers

Singles Xmas Party with the Groove Diggers

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Fri 9 Dec 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

New Years Eve Party with Karma

New Years Eve Party with Karma

Remuera Club, Remuera, Auckland

Sat 31 Dec 7:00pm
Socials, Singles, Balls

Tours

The Whale Rider - Live On Stage

The Whale Rider - Live On Stage

by Witi Ihimaeraadapted for the stage by Tim Bray Created for ages 3-10Show…

The Nukes Ukulele Trio Homespun Tour

The Nukes Ukulele Trio Homespun Tour

A winter holiday jaunt July 8-13 performing in Hamilton,…

Thought Leaders 2022 Roadshow - New Zealand

Thought Leaders 2022 Roadshow - New Zealand

If you’re looking for a program to expand your thinking and make more…

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Tour

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Tour

Star of the UK’s most-streamed Netflix comedy special of 2021, Jimmy is…