• Feilding Fire Station, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Today 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Today 1:00pm – more dates / Swimming

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Tue 26 Feb 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 1 Mar 6:00pm – more dates / Kayaking, Canoeing, Waka Ama

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 2 Mar 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sun 3 Mar 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Lytton Street School, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Thu 7 Mar 7:15pm – more dates / Indoor Bowls, Boccia

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 23 Aug 9:00am – more dates / Diving

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Mon 30 Sep 2019 9:00am / Cycling

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Tue 15 Oct 2019 9:00am – more dates / Motorsport

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 2 Nov 2019 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 6 Dec 2019 9:00am – more dates / Equestrian

  • Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 9:00am – more dates / Motorsport

Tours