• Beach Kidz

    Papamoa Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 22 Nov 10:00am / Outdoors, Tramping

  • Kids After School Skating Class

    Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 24 Nov 3:45pm – more dates / Skating

  • North Island Beach and Indoor Volleyball Combine 2017

    Athlete Factory, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 2 Dec 8:00am / Volleyball

  • Tauranga Christmas At the Races

    Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 15 Dec 12:30pm / Horse Racing

  • Eves Surfbreaker Triathlon

    Mt Maunganui Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 27 Dec 7:00am / Triathlon

  • Interislander Summer Festival Tauranga Races

    Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Tue 2 Jan 2018 10:00am / Horse Racing

  • Under Armour Mount Run

    Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:00pm / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Port of Tauranga Half

    Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:30am / Triathlon

  • XRACE

    Mount Drury Reserve, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Banana Boat OceanKids - Mt Maunganui

    Main Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 10 Mar 2018 12:55pm / Swimming

  • Marra Sprint Triathlon

    Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 11 Mar 2018 8:00am / Triathlon

  • ACC Paralympics New Zealand Open Day

    ASB Baypark, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:00am / Cycling

Tours