• Theatresports: 2017

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Sun 7 May 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • The 13-Storey Treehouse

    The Opera House, Wellington

    Sat 13 May 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Daughters of Heaven

    Gryphon Theatre, Wellington

    Wed 17 May 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Three Days In the Country

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 26 May 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Crystal Clear Shakespeare

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Wed 31 May 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Weed

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 30 Jun 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Destination Beehive: 2017

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 7 Jul 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • A Doll's House

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 4 Aug 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Caging Skies

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 11 Aug 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Anahera

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 8 Sep 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • The Father

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 13 Oct 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Venus In Fur

    Circa Theatre, Wellington

    Fri 10 Nov 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

Tours