Map showing Marist Brother's Old Boys RFC

Phone: 09 579 6419


The Marist Brother's Old Boys Rugby Football Club [Auckland] Inc., founded in 1908, is an important member of the Auckland Rugby Football Union.

The Marist Club has been based at Liston Park since 1966, and the permanent base there followed numerous moves around Auckland in its formative days. Liston Park is a dedicated two-field rugby ground with an associated Clubrooms that is owned and operated by the Marist Club.

This Marist Club has always been at the forefront of Auckland Rugby - indeed New Zealand Rugby and World Rugby for that matter. This has been largely through the outstanding efforts of its playing members, many of whom have progressed through to the club from local colleges.

Twenty Nine [29] male players have gone on to represent their country, with the Club proudly able to boast that it has had at least one Club Member play for the "All Blacks" in each of the last 25 years.

Are you responsible for Marist Brother's Old Boys RFC? Claim it