Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 3 Oct 7:30pm / Musicals

  • ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill, Southland

    Thu 8 Oct 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Thu 15 Oct 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • Surrey Park, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 31 Oct 9:00am – more dates / Circus

  • Surrey Park, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 31 Oct 9:00am – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Tue 3 Nov 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • The Hideaway 201, Invercargill, Southland

    Sat 7 Nov 6:30pm / Socials, Singles, Balls

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 11 Nov 7:30pm / Ballet

  • SIT Centrestage Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 11 Nov 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Thu 12 Nov 7:30pm / Ballet

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 25 Nov 7:30pm / Comedy

  • Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 4 Dec 7:00pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Wed 9 Dec 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Mon 29 Mar 2021 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Civic Theatre, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 16 Apr 2021 7:30pm / Choir, Vocal Music

Tours