• DDF Dance Concert

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 6 Jul 6:30pm / Dance

  • Mac's Patch

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 13 Jul 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Car Boot Sale

    Cornerstone - Whare Karakia o Manako, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sat 14 Jul 7:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • The Spanish-French Connection

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • The Great White Man-Eating Shark and Other Stories

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Mon 30 Jul 9:30am – more dates / Theatre

  • Rotary Book Fair

    Bay Sports Stadium, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 3 Aug 2:00pm – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Bootleg Beach Boys

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Tue 14 Aug 8:00pm / Pop

  • Coppelia

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Wed 22 Aug 6:00pm – more dates / Dance

  • Sons of Zion - Vantage Point NZ Tour

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sat 1 Sep 8:00pm / Pop

  • Classical Hits

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sat 8 Sep 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • Oh What A Night!

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sun 7 Oct 7:30pm / Pop

  • Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sun 21 Oct 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Songs for Nobodies Starring Ali Harper

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Tue 30 Oct 7:30pm / Theatre

  • ASB Kerikeri Half Marathon

    Okaihau , Kerikeri, Kerikeri, Northland

    Sat 17 Nov 7:25am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Tutus On Tour

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Wed 12 Dec 6:30pm / Ballet

  • The ABBA Show

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Thu 20 Dec 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

Tours