• Aloha or Die

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Mon 5 Jun 2:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Winter Solstice Retreat

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 9 Jun 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • InDesign Desktop Publishing Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Wed 14 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Picture Framing With Professional Equipment

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 16 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Giant Knitting

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 17 Jun 9:00am / Family & Lifestyle

  • Introduction to Upholstery

    Graham & Sons Upholstery, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 17 Jun 9:00am – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Digital SLR Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sun 18 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Sunday Roast

    Tirohana Estate Vineyard, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Wed 21 Jun 12:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Photoshop Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sun 25 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Bastille Weekend

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 14 Jul 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Make a Ring Band Workshop

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 29 Jul 9:00am / Family & Lifestyle

  • Printmaking With Sheyne Tuffery

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 23 Sep 10:00am – more dates / Education

  • The Annual Roederer Weekend

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 29 Sep 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Toast Martinborough

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 17 Nov 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • Gay Ski Week QT 2017

    Gay Ski Week QT 2017

    SKI into SPRING with the largest gay & lesbian Winter Pride in the…

  • Winter F.A.W.C!

    Winter F.A.W.C!

    F.A.W.C! is a delicious event series of "out of the box" food and wine…