Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Thu 2 Apr 2020 8:00pm / Folk

  • Saxton Field Complex, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Studio Evolve, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Fri 10 Apr 2020 12:00am – more dates / Mind & Body

  • Founders Heritage Park, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Several Heritage Homes, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sun 19 Apr 2020 10:00am / Conservation, Environment

  • The Trafalgar Centre, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:30pm / Pop

  • Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Tue 19 May 2020 7:30pm – more dates / Dance

  • The Trafalgar Centre, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 6:00pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Founders Heritage Park, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sun 13 Sep 2020 10:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Tue 15 Sep 2020 7:30pm / Musicals

  • Nelson Airport, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 9:00am – more dates / Public Talks & Tours

Tours