• Reireis School of Reggae

    Thirty30, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Thu 24 May 8:00pm – more dates / Reggae

  • Live Music From Helen Ashworth

    Thirty30, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Fri 25 May 6:00pm / Folk

  • Penny Royal Tea

    Thirty30, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Sat 26 May 8:30pm / Classic Rock

  • Jam Night

    Thirty30, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Sun 27 May 7:00pm / Blues

  • Friday Social - Live Music by Asch Rose

    Alongside, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Fri 1 Jun 7:00pm / Jazz

  • Barfoot & Thompson Paihia Power Paddle

    Coastal Kayaks, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Mon 4 Jun 9:30am / Stand Up Paddle Boarding

  • Rust

    Twin Pines Manor, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Sat 9 Jun 9:00pm / Rock

  • Movies On the Deck – Wonder Woman

    Alongside, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Wed 13 Jun 7:00pm / Film

  • Fullers GreatSights Bay of Island Beast

    Haruru Falls, Paihia, Paihia, Northland

    Sat 7 Jul 11:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Rangatahi Māori

    Copthorne Hotel and Resort, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Fri 7 Sep 9:00am / Education

Tours