Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 8:30pm / Jazz

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 9:00pm / Rock

  • Charlotte Giblin's Studio Gallery, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 9:30am / Education

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 8:30pm / Country

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 8:00pm / Jazz

  • Charlotte Giblin's Studio Gallery, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 9:30am / Education

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 1:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 8:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 10:00am / Education

  • Kakaramea Hall, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 7:00pm / Folk

  • TSB Festival of Lights, Waitara, Taranaki

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 1:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Todd Energy Aquatic Centre, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 1:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Okato Pool, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 1:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • LWF Distillery, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 4:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 10:00am / Education

  • Charlotte Giblin's Studio Gallery, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 9:30am / Mind & Body

  • TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 1 Feb 2020 5:00pm / Pop

Tours