Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Paullina Simons' The End of Forever Tour

When:

Wed 14 Aug 2019, 5:30pm–7:30pm

Where: Dunedin City Library, 230 Moray Pl, Dunedin, Otago

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $10.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Paullina Simons, the bestselling author of The Bronze Horseman and Tully will be talking about her exciting new trilogy, The End of Forever saga.

In a departure from the traditional publishing model, this bestselling author is releasing three titles in six months. Simons’ saga has been heralded as fiction for the streaming generation. The first in the series, The Tiger Catcher was released in May, while the second novel, A Beggar’s Kingdom has just been published.

This is the heart-breaking story of Julian and Josephine, and a love that spans a lifetime, because sometimes a second chance is your only hope. Julian has failed Josephine once. Despite grave danger and impossible odds, he is determined to do the unimaginable and try again to save the woman he loves.

Living amid beauty and ecstasy, bloodshed and betrayal, each time they court and cheat death brings Julian and Josephine closer to an unthinkable sacrifice and a confrontation with the harshest master of all... destiny.

"Paullina Simons knows how to keep you turning the pages." - Courier Mail

An epic love story for fans of Outlander and The Time Traveller’s Wife, acclaimed bestseller Simons is guaranteed to make you laugh, cry and fall in love with her latest novel, A Beggar’s Kingdom

The third installment in the trilogy, the final book, Inexpressible Island, will be released in December.

Restaurants to book near Paullina Simons' The End of Forever Tour